Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

[RSS] Party on Ebon Hawk


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 R2D2

R2D2

    RSS Robot

  • Moderators
  • 4,965 posts
  • LocationNaboo

Posted 18 June 2015 - 11:22 PM

radio-free logoJune 27th Radio-Free.org will be hosting another of their events on Nar Shaddaa. If you would like to attend please join us on the Ebon Hawk server. Festivities will begin 8pm EDT/ 7pm CDT / 5pm PDT on the lower promenade, in front of the big golden Hutt statue. Heather and Jason will be there dancing and having a blast. We will be recording an interview with some of the staff from Radio-Free.

More details and how you can join the fun after the Jump…

 

 

 

 

ebon hawk dance party1

Don’t have a character on the Ebon Hawk server? Why not create one? Just level a toon, any faction through the starter planet and faction home world until you get your player ship. If you are unable to join the fun ingame, you can always go to Radio-Free.org and tune into the show.

 

Below is a list of ingame contacts for Radio-Free.org.

V’endetta – Rep

Vendet’ta – Imp

DJLovechild – Rep

DJ-Lovechild – Imp

Zimmie – Rep

Z’immie – Imp

 



View the full article