Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Scheduled Maintenance For Game Update 1.3: June 26Th, 2012


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Wodawick

Wodawick

    Dark Lord of the Sith

  • Dark Lord
  • 858 posts

Posted 22 June 2012 - 11:48 PM

Scheduled Maintenance for Game Update 1.3: June 26th, 2012

Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours
on Tuesday, June 26th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8 AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST)
until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). All game servers and SWTOR.com
will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could
be extended.

Game Update 1.3: Allies introduces new features for all Star Warsâ„¢: The Old Republicâ„¢ players including
a Group Finder tool, Legacy Perks, Ranked Warzones, and Adaptive Gear! Now you will be able to quickly
find groups to take on Flashpoints, Operations, Warzones, and Planetary Heroic Missions.
The Legacy System incorporates new bonuses including Advancement Perks which allows you to customize
your leveling experience. With Adaptive Gear, social gear can now be used in combat, by fusing it with
corresponding armor bonuses and creating slots for modifications.

These are just a few of many exciting features of Allies! Learn more about Game Update 1.3 here!

After this maintenance is over, restart the game launcher to patch to Game Update 1.3.

Cut and paste from : http://www.swtor.com...-june-26th-2012
Darth Baras: I do not appreciate your doubt. I expect unwavering respect at all times.
I actually laughed out loud.