General info
Main Character Name:
Ninrilith.

Main Character Class:
Sith Inquisitor - Corruption(Healer).

I'm from Norway.

Joining as? (Raider, Social):
Raider

If Raider, which of the following raid times are you able to attend? (Yes/No)
20:30 – 23:30 Wednesday: Yes
20:30 – 23:30 Thursday: Yes
20:30 – 23:30 Sunday: Yes
20:30 – 23:30 Monday: Yes

Do you know any existing CD members in SW:TOR? (Yes/No) and if so, who?:
Sadly not, as I've just rerolled from Republic side and have yet to get to know anyone apart from the ones in my current guild.

What previous MMO(s) have you played and what is the level of your experience?
I'll start with SWtor: Done every raid on my sage except SoA on NMM and EC: HM

WoW: I started playing during EU release, and raided pretty much everything, sadly we did not get C'thun down, and only did 2 and a half quarters in Naxxramas before TBC hit.
During TBC I raided on and off with old guild mates but had to take a break from WoW due to IRL issues. But I got to do most of the content up to(but not including) SW:P and Black Temple.
In Wrath of the Lich King I started raiding seriously again and did everything(including HM's) upto Lich king HM(all before the dmg/dps/health buff started going up), but the guild disbanded before we get him down.
I tried do raid in Cataclysm, and got some of the HM down in BoT/BWD but I just realised that after almost 7 years WoW wasn't any fun for me anymore. Luckily I left with tons of amazing memories and some of my best gaming moments ever!

LotrO: Played on and off since release(oh Tolkien I love thee!), it was mostly for the social part, leveling alts and having a good time with some of the nicest persons I've ever met.
Sadly I never liked the raiding or combat system, so only helped out in raids when I was needed. ;)

RIFT: Not much to say here, got t 50 and did a raid, but there was something that didn't really attract me there.